Board of Directors

Henry J. Silverman, M.D., M.A.
Nina B.L. Urban, M.D.,, F.A.P.A.
Vice President
Esma Paljevic, BS.N., M.A., Ed.D., C.P.N.P.
Pace University, Secretary
Jay Seaver, C.P.A.
Ira Bedzow, M.A., Ph.D.
New York Medical College
Phaik Yeong Cheah, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Oxford University
Shirin Karsan, M.B.E.
Center for New Pennsylvanians, ConKerr Cancer
Bruce Elliot Gelb, M.D., F.A.C.S.
NYU Langone Medical Center
Tim House, M.A.
United Nations
Anitha Moorthy, Ph.D
Independent Consultant
Click edit button to change this code.